Ronald & Earlyn’s Rustic Wedding

Rustic weddings have recently been a go-to resource for dream wedding inspiration, and Ronald and Earlyn’s wedding was a total goal!

Flowers arranged on DIY vases to set the table, the combination of pastel colors and rustic elements, and the surrounding greenery of Ang Tay Golf Course made this garden wedding charming and sweet.

A refreshing take on the usual big wedding blowout, I love how they made it so intimate that I felt like I was part of a one big family celebrating their union. Surrounded by just their closest family members and friends, it looked like the couple just threw a huge picnic party, only that we were all wearing long gowns.

 

IMG_4364[1]IMG_4361[1]

The wedding also served as a mini-reunion for the boys. They have been brothers since I don’t know elementary or high school?

IMG_4385[1]

IMG_4334[1]
Sorry Spyro!
And we’re their pretty dates, of course.

IMG_4374[1]

As for my look, I went for a plain blush-colored gown with long slit  (perf for the hot summer weather). I paired it with nude sandals, a necklace, and a gold watch. I did my own hair and makeup, took me two long hours and it’s still messy hahaha!

Processed with VSCO with c9 preset

Congratulations, Mr. & Mrs. Remoto. #AcarRemotogether

X

 

Leave a Reply

